Step 1: Login to your Facebook account
|Join the channel Telegram belong to AnonyViet ???? Link ????|
Step 2: You can access the following link: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account and click on Delete My Account
Step 3: In the new dialog box that opens, enter your login password and capcha code and then press OK
After completing the above 3 steps, you have temporarily locked your Facebook account. In order to permanently delete your Facebook account and ensure it cannot be restored, absolutely do not log back in or use any Facebook functions related to the temporarily locked account for at least 14 days.
Specifically, you will not be able to use Facebook apps on smartphones or run apps and games that access your Facebook account for at least 14 days before your Facebook is permanently deleted.
- If within 14 days from the date you temporarily locked Facebook, you log in or do any action related to your Facebook account, then the temporarily locked account will be restored again.
- To avoid accidentally using Facebook, you should log out of your Facebook account on mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets. In addition, you should delete the data stored by the web browser (cache, password, etc.) to avoid unintentionally logging into Facebook.